Due to limited availability, we suggest calling your local retail location to ensure Peerless spirits are in stock before visiting.
Peerless spirits are always available for purchase at the Peerless Distillery.

You can find Peerless Whiskey in the states listed below.

Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina
South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington DC, Wisconsin


Don’t see Peerless Whiskey in your state?
Use our request form and we will work to expand into your market.